Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    X-Necrosha #1: The Gathering
    This is part of a collected edition

    X-Necrosha #1: The Gathering

    Selene's Inner Circle stand revealed: Wither, Mortis, Senyaka, Eli Bard and Blink. But what led Selene to gather some of the deadliest mutants in the world? Why would one of the X-Men's students join her? Who is Mortis? How is Blink alive?
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (54):
    Story Arc
    About Book

    Page Count

    43 Pages

    Print Release Date

    December 9 2009

    Digital Release Date

    May 11 2011

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2011 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.