Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00



    Read the complete X-Men series in one amazing bundle, collecting all 42 of the issues that spanned from 2010 to 2013. From the Curse of the Mutants where the mutant team found themselves up against Dracula to team-ups with other heroes like Spider-Man and the FF, this X-Men series has the non-stop action that have put these heroes on the map.

    Bundle purchase includes all items displayed on this page.
    Age Rating
    Parental Advisory (12+)
    Number of Items

    Sold by


    Items in this Bundle (42)

    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.