Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    X-Men: The Complete Onslaught Epic - Book One

    Collects X-Men (1991) #53-54, Uncanny X-Men #334-335, Onslaught: X-Men, Avengers (1963) #401, Fantastic Four #415, Cable (1993) #34, Incredible Hulk #444.

    It begins here! The saga that literally re-made the Marvel Universe of the 1990s is collected in chronological order across four volumes! The psionic force of nature known only as Onslaught sprang forth from the fractured psyche of mutant mentor Charles Xavier and the genetic terrorist called Magneto. Powered by his progenitors' rage, Onslaught laid siege to humanity -- touching off a cataclysmic conflict destined to deprive a world of its most revered icons!
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (56):
    About Book

    Page Count

    235 Pages

    Digital Release Date

    October 16 2014

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2014 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.