Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    X-Men: The Complete Age Of Apocalypse Epic Book 1

    Book 1 of 4. Collects X-Men Blink #1-4 (2001), X-Men Chronicles (1995) #1-2, Tales of the Age of Apocalypse: By the Light (1996), Tales of the Age of Apocalypse: Sinister Bloodlines (1997). In a world ruled by Apocalypse, one hope remains: Magneto and his X-Men!
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (165):
    Written by


    About Book

    Page Count

    269 Pages

    Print Release Date

    March 30 2005

    Digital Release Date

    October 27 2011

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2011 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.