Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    X-Men Epic Collection: Lonely Are The Hunted

    Collects X-Men (1963) #24-45; Avengers (1963) #53 and material from Not Brand Echh (1967) #4, 8.

    Join the original X-Men — Cyclops, Marvel Girl, Beast, Angel and Iceman — in adventures from the days when Marvel's merry mutants were the quirkiest quintet in comics, rather than the worldwide wunderkinds they are today! This Epic Collection presents early classics including the first appearance of Banshee; the brief tenure of the sixth X-Man, Mimic; the complete Factor Three saga; the "Origins of the X-Men" feature exploring Professor X's formation of the team; and the debut of new costumes! Then, the X-Men's lives take their most tragic turn — as their leader is killed! But before they can grieve, Magneto and the Brotherhood of Evil Mutants hit the scene for a battle that culminates in a classic X-Men/Avengers crossover!
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (11):
    About Book

    Page Count

    521 Pages

    Digital Release Date

    December 7 2016

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2016 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.