Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    X-Force (1991-2002) #4
    This is part of a collected edition
    X-Force Epic Collection: Under The Gun

    X-Force (1991-2002) #4

    SABOTAGE PART 2 It's Warpath, Feral, Shatterstar, and Spider-Man versus the Juggernaut!
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (22):
    Story Arc
    X-Force: A Force to Be Reckoned With Spider-Man: Masques
    About Book

    Page Count

    20 Pages

    Print Release Date

    November 10 1991

    Digital Release Date

    January 25 2012

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2011 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.