Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    X-23 Vol. 1: The Killing Dream

    Collects X-23 #1-6.

    X-23 has lived many lives, but none of them have ever felt right. Leaving the X-Men's island home of Utopia on a mission all her own, she's already found trouble. Even with the mutant thief Gambit at her side, her past haunts her. With new enemies rising, can X-23 trust herself not to succumb to her deadly ways?
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (131):
    About Book

    Page Count

    148 Pages

    Print Release Date

    October 19 2011

    Digital Release Date

    November 8 2012

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2012 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.