Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    X-23: The Complete Collection Vol. 2

    Collects X-23 (2010) #4-21, Daken: Dark Wolverine #8-9, and material from Wolverine: The Road To Hell #1, All-New Wolverine Saga.

    X-23 has left the X-Men to find the answers she seeks out in the world. But she’ll soon find herself side by side with another of the team’s mysterious orphans: Remy LeBeau, a.k.a. Gambit! Can they help each other survive Mister Sinister? Then, it’s the ultimate legacy crossover as Laura locks claws with Daken! Will Wolverine’s son and his teenage clone make for bitter enemies or an unstoppable team? As X-23’s memories begin to spin her out of control, Logan must step back into her life — along with another of his protégées, the vampire Jubilee! And when SCHISM rocks mutantkind, Laura will find herself back in the X-Men’s orbit — but which of two feuding sides will she choose?
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (1):
    About Book

    Page Count

    459 Pages

    Digital Release Date

    September 19 2019

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2019 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.