Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total $0.00

      Comics >

      X-23: Target X


      X-23: Target X #1 (of 6)

      • X-23: Target X #1 (of 6)
      • X-23: Target X #1 (of 6)
      • X-23: Target X #1 (of 6)
      • X-23: Target X #1 (of 6)
      • X-23: Target X #1 (of 6)
      This is part of a collected edition

      X-23: Target X #1 (of 6)

      Because you demanded it! Superstar Top Cow artist MIKE CHOI joins the team as X-23 returns, picking up the bloody pieces where her first mini-series left off. Having escaped the Facility that created her, X-23 struggles to create a real life for herself. But when your entire life has been about death and destruction, can you ever really escape the darkness? The rest of the story begins here, and won't end until X-23 faces off with the one man most responsible for her life... WOLVERINE.
      Customer Rating
      Average Rating (84):


      Written by

      Craig Kyle
      Christopher Yost

      Art by

      Mike Choi
      Sonia Oback

      About Comic

      Page Count

      26 Pages

      Print Release Date

      December 13 2006

      Digital Release Date

      January 21 2010

      Age Rating

      17+ Only


      2009 Marvel Characters Inc.

      Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

      Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

      Shop Digital Comics Now

      Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

      This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
      Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.