Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    X-23 (2010-2012) #1
    This is part of a collected edition
    X-23: The Complete Collection
    Vol. 1

    X-23 (2010-2012) #1

    X-23 has never had an easy relationship with the rest of the X-Men, but when she learns someone has taken down Wolverine, she must step up to fill his shoes.
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (142):
    Story Arc
    X-23 Vol. 1: The Killing Dream
    About Book

    Page Count

    24 Pages

    Print Release Date

    March 17 2010

    Digital Release Date

    February 29 2012

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2012 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.