Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Wolverine: The Complete Series (2003 - 2009)

    Wolverine: The Complete Series (2003 - 2009)

    The entire Wolverine series from 2003-2009 collected in one snikt-filled bundle. Featuring landmark Wolverine stories including Enemy of the State, Old Man Logan, Get Mystique and more! By a who's-who of comic book talent - Jason Aaron, Steve McNiven, Mark Millar, Jeph Loeb, John Romita Jr, Marc Guggenheim, Humberto Ramos and more - this Wolverine series brought Logan to all-new heights. Plus, see Wolverine's role in two major crossover - House of M and Civil War - as this series showcases the very best Wolverine has to offer.

    Bundle purchase includes all items displayed on this page.
    Age Rating
    Parental Advisory (12+)
    Number of Items

    Sold by


    Items in this Bundle (75)

    1 TO 42 OF 75

    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.