Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total $0.00

    Comics >

    Wolverine (2003-2009)


    Wolverine #68

    • Wolverine #68
    • Wolverine #68
    • Wolverine #68
    • Wolverine #68
    • Wolverine #68
    This is part of a collected edition

    Wolverine #68

    50 years after the super heroes died, WOLVERINE and the blind archer, HAWKEYE, journey across a ruined America. Next stop: Cedar City, Utah-home of the man who killed Magneto: the all-new, all-different KINGPIN!
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (109):
    View All 96 Issues


    Written by

    Mark Millar


    Steve McNiven


    Dexter Vines

    Colored by

    Morry Hollowell

    Story Arc

    Wolverine: Old Man Logan

    About Comic

    Page Count

    22 Pages

    Print Release Date

    August 27 2008

    Digital Release Date

    July 29 2010

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2009 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.