Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Wolverine (2013-2014) #5
    This is part of a collected edition
    Wolverine (2013-2014): Hunting Season
    Vol. 1: Hunting Season

    Wolverine (2013-2014) #5

    "Drowning Logan" starts here! SHIELD agents everywhere, but not a comrade in sight! Wolverine finds himself trapped on a helicarrier -- and it's plunging into the depths of the Atlantic Ocean!
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (118):
    About Book

    Page Count

    24 Pages

    Print Release Date

    June 26 2013

    Digital Release Date

    June 26 2013

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2013 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.