Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Where Monsters Dwell (2015) #1 (of 5)
    This is part of a collected edition
    Where Monsters Dwell: The Phantom Eagle Flies The Savage Skies

    Where Monsters Dwell (2015) #1 (of 5)

    Garth Ennis returns to Marvel Comics proper and he's bringing his 'The Boys' collaborator Russ Braun along with him! Fighter planes and dinosaurs collide in this raucous tale that starts with the classic Marvel character Phantom Eagle and digs much deeper!
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (147):
    About Book

    Page Count

    21 Pages

    Digital Release Date

    May 27 2015

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2015 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.