Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Weirdworld: Warriors of the Shadow Realm

    Collects Marvel Premiere #38; material from Marvel Super Action (1976) #1, Marvel Fanfare (1982) #24-26, A Marvel Super Special #11-13, Epic Illustrated #9, 11-13.

    Welcome to Weirdworld, a land of legend and lore! Meet Tyndall, a lost elf on a dangerous quest -- to the heart of evil and beyond! One that will unite him with the beautiful Velanna, and forge an alliance for the ages. Together with grumpy dwarf Mud-Butt, these warriors of the shadow realm will brave the City of Seven Dark Delights, face the fallen god Darklens and meet the Dragonmaster of Klarn. But will they ever find their way home?
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (9):
    About Book

    Page Count

    249 Pages

    Digital Release Date

    April 1 2015

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2015 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.