Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00


    Collects Vengeance #1-6.

    When Magneto of the X-Men tries to rescue a young mutant on the run, he accidentally kicks off a series of events that will shake the Marvel Universe to its core! Who are the new Teen Brigade?! Who are the Brotherhood, and what do they want with the Young Masters of Evil?! And how is the Red Skull pulling the strings from beyond the grave?
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (8):
    Written by

    Joe Casey

    About Book

    Page Count

    143 Pages

    Print Release Date

    February 15 2012

    Digital Release Date

    November 22 2012

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2012 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.