Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total $0.00

    Comics >



    Vengeance #1 (of 6)

    • Vengeance #1 (of 6)
    • Vengeance #1 (of 6)
    • Vengeance #1 (of 6)
    • Vengeance #1 (of 6)
    • Vengeance #1 (of 6)
    This is part of a collected edition

    Vengeance #1 (of 6)

    Who is the new Teen Brigade? Who is the Brotherhood and what do they want with the Young Masters of Evil? And how is the Red Skull pulling the strings from beyond the grave? Featuring Magneto!
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (54):
    View All 7 Issues


    Written by

    Joe Casey

    Art by

    Nick Dragotta

    About Comic

    Page Count

    23 Pages

    Print Release Date

    July 6 2011

    Digital Release Date

    August 3 2011

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2011 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.