Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Uncanny X-Men: The Complete Collection by Matt Fraction Vol. 1

    Collects Uncanny X-Men (1963) #500-511, Uncanny X-Men Annual (2006) #2 and material from X-Men Unlimited (2004) #9 and X-Men: Divided We Stand #1.

    The X-Men head west, founding a new home for all mutants in San Francisco! But they soon find themselves tangling with Magneto, Sentinels and the new Hellfire Cult! Then, heartsick over losing Kitty Pryde, Colossus looks for something to stop his pain — and finds a nightmare from his past! Plus: Angel and the Beast gather the most unique minds on Earth to jumpstart the mutant race, even as Emma Frost forges a dark alliance. Finally, who are the Sisterhood? How can they be led by Cyclops’ late wife, Madelyne Pryor? And why is Psylocke on their side?! Things Get Ugly For The X-Men As Eisner Award-Winner Matt Fraction Turns Up The Heat!
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (1):
    About Book

    Page Count

    397 Pages

    Digital Release Date

    October 3 2019

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2019 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.