Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Uncanny X-Men: First Class #6 (of 8)

    Drowning Shadow, Sleeping Mist and Bone Dancer join the battle as the X-Men struggle to survive! Nick Fury and S.H.I.E.L.D. face total destruction! Nightcrawler enters the enemy's lair, and makes a heart-rending discovery!
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (3):
    Story Arc
    Uncanny X-Men: First Class - Knights of Hykon
    About Book

    Page Count

    24 Pages

    Print Release Date

    December 9 2009

    Digital Release Date

    June 1 2011

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2011 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.