Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total $0.00

      Comics >

      Uncanny X-Men, Vol. 1


      Uncanny X-Men #463

      • Uncanny X-Men #463
      • Uncanny X-Men #463
      • Uncanny X-Men #463
      • Uncanny X-Men #463
      • Uncanny X-Men #463
      This is part of a collected edition

      Uncanny X-Men #463

      It's deja vu all over again! Captain Britain, Meggan, Psylocke and Marvel Girl find themselves in England, racing against time to save the universe from complete and utter annihilation!
      Customer Rating
      Average Rating (46):


      Written by

      Chris Claremont

      Art by

      Alan Davis


      Mark Farmer

      Story Arc

      Marvel: House of M

      About Comic

      Page Count

      24 Pages

      Print Release Date

      August 3 2005

      Digital Release Date

      March 11 2010

      Age Rating

      12+ Only


      2009 Marvel Characters, Inc.

      Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

      Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

      Shop Digital Comics Now

      Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

      This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
      Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.