Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total $0.00

      Comics >

      Uncanny X-Force, Vol. 1


      Uncanny X-Force #8

      • Uncanny X-Force #8
      • Uncanny X-Force #8
      • Uncanny X-Force #8
      • Uncanny X-Force #8
      • Uncanny X-Force #8
      This is part of a collected edition

      Uncanny X-Force #8

      A nuclear facility has been infiltrated and taken over by the Shadow King! In order to prevent a nuclear holocaust, Wolverine and his team must kill every last person working in the facility. X-Force can save the day, but at what cost?
      Customer Rating
      Average Rating (216):


      Written by

      Rick Remender

      Art by

      Billy Tan

      Story Arc

      Uncanny X-Force Vol. 3: Dark Angel Saga Book 1

      About Comic

      Page Count

      24 Pages

      Print Release Date

      April 20 2011

      Digital Release Date

      February 22 2012

      Age Rating

      12+ Only


      2012 Marvel Characters, Inc.

      Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

      Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

      Shop Digital Comics Now

      Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

      This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
      Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.