Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total $0.00

      Comics >

      Uncanny X-Force, Vol. 1


      Uncanny X-Force #5

      • Uncanny X-Force #5
      • Uncanny X-Force #5
      • Uncanny X-Force #5
      • Uncanny X-Force #5
      • Uncanny X-Force #5
      This is part of a collected edition

      Uncanny X-Force #5

      Captain America, Spider-Man, Elektra, Cyclops, Venom, The Thing, Bullseye--all soldiers in the army of Deathlok. All operating under one directive: Fantomex must die!
      Customer Rating
      Average Rating (234):


      Written by

      Rick Remender


      Esad Ribic


      John Lucas

      Colored by

      Matthew Wilson

      Story Arc

      Uncanny X-Force Vol. 2: Deathlok Nation

      About Comic

      Page Count

      24 Pages

      Print Release Date

      February 16 2011

      Digital Release Date

      January 4 2012

      Age Rating

      12+ Only


      2011 Marvel Characters, Inc.

      Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

      Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

      Shop Digital Comics Now

      Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

      This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
      Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.