Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total $0.00

      Comics >

      Uncanny X-Force, Vol. 1


      Uncanny X-Force #30

      • Uncanny X-Force #30
      • Uncanny X-Force #30
      • Uncanny X-Force #30
      • Uncanny X-Force #30
      • Uncanny X-Force #30
      This is part of a collected edition

      Uncanny X-Force #30

      Daken, Sabretoth, Shadow King, Mystique, Blob, and the Skinless Man have killed Fantomex and blown the rest of X-Force to bits. Now they turn their focus to Evan, the reincarnation of Apocalypse.
      Customer Rating
      Average Rating (228):


      Written by

      Rick Remender

      Art by

      David Williams

      About Comic

      Page Count

      21 Pages

      Print Release Date

      August 29 2012

      Digital Release Date

      August 29 2012

      Age Rating

      12+ Only


      2012 Marvel Characters, Inc.

      Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

      Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

      Shop Digital Comics Now

      Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

      This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
      Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.