Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total $0.00

      Comics >

      Uncanny X-Force, Vol. 1


      Uncanny X-Force #16

      • Uncanny X-Force #16
      • Uncanny X-Force #16
      • Uncanny X-Force #16
      • Uncanny X-Force #16
      • Uncanny X-Force #16
      This is part of a collected edition

      Uncanny X-Force #16

      THE DARK ANGEL SAGA PART 6 The fate of the entire world rests on the shoulders of Deadpool! A new Death is born! Refugee mutants from the Age of Apocalypse descend on our world! Can the Merc With a Mouth hold off long enough for X-Force to regroup?
      Customer Rating
      Average Rating (186):


      Written by

      Rick Remender

      Art by

      Jerome Opena

      Story Arc

      Uncanny X-Force Vol. 4: Dark Angel Saga Book 2

      About Comic

      Page Count

      22 Pages

      Print Release Date

      October 12 2011

      Digital Release Date

      May 2 2012

      Age Rating

      12+ Only


      2012 Marvel Characters, Inc.

      Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

      Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

      Shop Digital Comics Now

      Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

      This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
      Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.