Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Uncanny Avengers (2015-2017) #10
    This is part of a collected edition
    Uncanny Avengers: Unity: The Man Who Fell To Earth
    Vol. 2: The Man Who Fell To Earth

    Uncanny Avengers (2015-2017) #10

    ULTRON! Hank Pym's journey leads him to a dark discovery. Something wicked this way comes...from outer space! Plus: the eagerly awaited return of Janet Van Dyne!
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (174):
    About Book

    Page Count

    23 Pages

    Digital Release Date

    June 22 2016

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2016 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.