Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Tigra: The Complete Collection

    Collects The Cat #1-4; Marvel Team-Up (1972) #8, 67; Giant-Size Creatures #1; Marvel Chillers #3-7; Marvel Two-In-One (1974) #19; Marvel Premiere #42; Tigra #1-4; material from Monsters Unleashed (1973) #10; Marvel Team-Up (1972) #125. Marvel’s feline fury is on the prowl! Before Greer Grant Nelson became Tigra, she was the Cat — a costumed hero taking on foes like the Owl and the Man-Bull. But an encounter with the mystical Cat People soon unlocked her full potential — and Greer became Tigra, the Were-Woman! Transformed into a feline fighting force, Tigra soon made her mark on the Marvel Universe — clashing with Werewolf by Night, Kraven the Hunter, Red Wolf and more — and leaping into action alongside the Thing and Spider-Man! Plus: Join Tigra on the trail of a killer in a moody crime drama illustrated by Mike Deodato Jr.!

    Collected Editions

    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.