Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total $0.00

      Comics >

      Journey Into Mystery


      Thor Masterworks Vol. 1

      How Subscriptions Work
      • Thor Masterworks Vol. 1
      • Thor Masterworks Vol. 1

      Thor Masterworks Vol. 1

      Collects Journey Into Mystery (1952) #83-90. The sound of thunder echoed far and wide when Thor entered the Marvel Universe, facing an array of enemies - from the past and the future, from under the earth and beyond the stars, from distant dictatorships and organized crime! But wherever Thor walks or flies, Loki is never far behind, scheming against Earth and Asgard alike! Featuring the first appearances of such mainstay Marvel miscreants as Mister Hyde and the Radioactive Man!
      Customer Rating
      Average Rating (13):


      Written by

      Stan Lee


      Don Heck
      Jack Kirby
      Larry Lieber
      Joe Sinnott

      About Comic

      Page Count

      112 Pages

      Print Release Date

      July 28 2010

      Digital Release Date

      March 22 2012

      Age Rating

      12+ Only


      2012 Marvel Characters, Inc.

      Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

      Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

      Shop Digital Comics Now

      Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

      This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
      Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.