Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    The Order #9
    This is part of a collected edition
    The Order: California Dreaming
    Vol. 2: California Dreaming

    The Order #9

    Now, after squaring off against Soviet super-soldiers, zobos, the Black Dahlias girl gang, giant monsters, eviction from their headquarters, and their own performance issues, the worst is about to begin! The M.A.N. from S.H.A.D.O.W. has his sights on The Order!
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (13):
    Story Arc
    The Order: California Dreaming
    About Book

    Page Count

    22 Pages

    Print Release Date

    March 19 2008

    Digital Release Date

    September 14 2011

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2011 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.