Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    The Order #8
    This is part of a collected edition
    The Order: California Dreaming
    Vol. 2: California Dreaming

    The Order #8

    Two team members are hunted by gamma beasts under the thrall of a mysterious government agency, and another has been de-powered and kidnapped by the vicious girl gang the Black Dahlias.
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (12):
    Story Arc
    The Order: California Dreaming
    About Book

    Page Count

    25 Pages

    Print Release Date

    February 20 2008

    Digital Release Date

    September 14 2011

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2011 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.