Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    The Order #10
    This is part of a collected edition
    The Order: California Dreaming
    Vol. 2: California Dreaming

    The Order #10

    One way or the other, THE ORDER ends here! Shell-shocked, shattered, and--worst of all--depowered, the men and women that were once the Order stand face-to-face with their ultimate nemesis. They might be broken--but can The Order be beaten?
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (14):
    Story Arc
    The Order: California Dreaming
    About Book

    Page Count

    26 Pages

    Print Release Date

    April 30 2008

    Digital Release Date

    September 14 2011

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2011 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.