Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Star Wars: Jango Fett - Open Seasons (2002) #4 (of 4)
    This is part of a collected edition
    Star Wars Legends Epic Collection: The Menace Revealed
    Vol. 1

    Star Wars: Jango Fett - Open Seasons (2002) #4 (of 4)

    From a simple farm boy to an orphan of war, from Mandalorian warrior to the galaxy's most feared bounty hunter, Jango Fett has been forged in a crucible of hardship and death. Now he has become the ultimate warrior, and the fearsome Count Dooku and his mysterious benefactor have an offer for Jango that he cannot refuse. Don't miss the final chapter in the definitve origin story of Jango Fett!
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (19):
    About Book

    Page Count

    24 Pages

    Digital Release Date

    November 10 2015

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2015 Lucasfilm Ltd. & TM. Used under authorization. All rights reserved.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.