Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Star Wars: Jango Fett - Open Seasons (2002) #2 (of 4)
    This is part of a collected edition
    Star Wars Legends Epic Collection: The Menace Revealed
    Vol. 1

    Star Wars: Jango Fett - Open Seasons (2002) #2 (of 4)

    A young Jango Fett finds himself trapped behind enemy lines in the second issue of "Open Seasons," a limited series revealing the history of this notorious bounty hunter. Hounded by the evil Death Watch, Fett and his crew must charge headlong into one of their most dangerous missions, and not everyone is coming home!
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (15):
    About Book

    Page Count

    24 Pages

    Digital Release Date

    November 10 2015

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2015 Lucasfilm Ltd. & TM. Used under authorization. All rights reserved.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.