Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Spider-Man: The Complete Ben Reilly Epic Vol. 6

    Collects Amazing Spider-Man (1963) #417-418, Sensational Spider-Man (1996) #11, Spectacular Spider-Man (1976) #240-241, Spider-Man (1990) #73-75, Spider-Man Team-Up #5, Spider-Man Unlimited (1993) #14, Spider-Man: 101 Ways To End The Clone Saga and material from Spider-Man: Revelations & Spider-Man: The Osborn Journal.

    The cataclysmic conclusion of the Clone Saga! Peter and Ben grow ever closer to unraveling the twisted conspiracy that has manipulated them both for years, but the identity of the shadowy madman pulling their strings will shock both Spider-Men to the core - and one will not survive! As Mary Jane goes into labor and a vengeful villain makes his return, lies are exposed, truths are revealed and heroes are sacrificed! Plus: Take a peek behind the curtain at what could have been as Marvel's staffers explore alternate endings to the Clone Saga! And whatever happened to Carrion?
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (16):
    About Book

    Page Count

    425 Pages

    Digital Release Date

    September 8 2016

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2016 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.