Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Silver Surfer Epic Collection: When Calls Galactus

    Collects Fantastic Four (1961) #49, #55, #57-60, #72 And #74-77 and material from Fantastic Four (1961) #48, #50, #56 And #61; Fantastic Four Annual (1964) #5; And Tales To Astonish (1959) #92-93.

    Soaring through the cosmos like a living comet, the Silver Surfer — herald of the world devourer Galactus — debuted in the pages of FANTASTIC FOUR and blew the minds of Marvel fans everywhere! This strange, stoic alien entered as harbinger of destruction, but was touched by human compassion and rebelled. Now, Stan Lee and Jack Kirby’s original Silver Surfer stories are gathered in one Epic Collection! Trapped on Earth by Galactus, the Surfer’s quest to understand his new world will lead him into battle against the Thing and the Hulk, send him into the Microverse, and pit him against his own Power Cosmic at the hands of Dr. Doom!
    Written by

    Stan Lee

    About Book

    Page Count

    322 Pages

    Digital Release Date

    October 24 2019

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2019 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.