Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Sgt. Fury and His Howling Commandos (1963-1974) #10
    This is part of a collected edition
    Sgt. Fury Epic Collection: The Howling Commandos

    Sgt. Fury and His Howling Commandos (1963-1974) #10

    RACING AGAINST TIME! Nick Fury's squad has 72 hours to get from England to Okinawa, find Colonel Phil Parker, break him out, and get off the island — and that's when the carpet bombing begins.
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (1):
    Written by

    Stan Lee

    About Book

    Page Count

    23 Pages

    Digital Release Date

    May 2 2017

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2017 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.