Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Sabretooth (1993) #2 (of 4)
    This is part of a collected edition
    Wolverine Epic Collection: Inner Fury

    Sabretooth (1993) #2 (of 4)

    After Sabretooth’s betrayed, he’ll stop at nothing for revenge. Victor Creed continues to face his painful past along the way. Will he be able to stay focused on his goal?
    About Book

    Page Count

    24 Pages

    Digital Release Date

    March 10 2020

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2020 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.