Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Runaways (2008-2009) #10
    This is part of a collected edition
    Runaways: Rock Zombies
    Vol. 10: Rock Zombies

    Runaways (2008-2009) #10

    Molly Hayes responds to the X-Men's invitation for mutants in San Francisco and heads to the Headlands to investigate! But when she finds herself cornered back-to-back with Wolverine, she finds being an X-Man isn't all it's cracked up to be...
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (27):
    Story Arc
    Runaways Vol. 10: Rock Zombies
    About Book

    Page Count

    34 Pages

    Print Release Date

    May 27 2009

    Digital Release Date

    December 11 2012

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2012 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.