Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Rogue (2004-2005) #7
    This is part of a collected edition
    Rogue: The Complete Collection

    Rogue (2004-2005) #7

    FORGET-ME-NOT PART 1 Rogue may be a hero now, but once upon a time she wasn't so sweet, and that criminal past may just come back to haunt her!
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (13):
    Story Arc
    Rogue: Forget Me Not
    About Book

    Page Count

    22 Pages

    Print Release Date

    January 19 2005

    Digital Release Date

    October 19 2011

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2011 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.