Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Rocket Raccoon (1985) #4 (of 4)
    This is part of a collected edition
    Annihilation Classic

    Rocket Raccoon (1985) #4 (of 4)

    Rival toy-kings Judson Jakes and Lord Dyvyne have stopped their war with each other so they can combine forces to destroy Rocket Raccoon!
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (22):
    Story Arc
    Rocket Raccoon and Groot Ultimate Collection
    About Book

    Page Count

    24 Pages

    Digital Release Date

    June 25 2013

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2013 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.