Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Original Sin

    Collects Original Sin #0-8, Original Sins #1-5, Original Sin: Secret Avengers Infinite Comic #1-2, and material from Point One #1.

    Uatu, The Watcher has been killed. Following his death, dangerous secrets about Marvel's heroes and villains are revealed. Who has killed this mysterious space-god? And will the cosmic manhunt for justice end with more death? Marvel's blockbuster event in one collection!
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (33):
    About Book

    Page Count

    636 Pages

    Digital Release Date

    October 29 2014

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2014 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.