Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Nextwave Vol. 1: This Is What They Want

    Collects Nextwave #1-6. Action! Excitement! Explosions! The Highest Anti-Terrorism Effort, or H.A.T.E. (a subsidiary of the Beyond Corporation) put Nextwave together to fight Bizarre Weapons of Mass Destruction. When Nextwave discovers H.A.T.E. and Beyond are terrorist cells themselves, they get rather angry. So they make things explode. Lots of things.
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (54):
    About Book

    Page Count

    153 Pages

    Print Release Date

    February 14 2007

    Digital Release Date

    September 6 2012

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2012 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.