Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    New Mutants (1983-1991) Annual #6
    This is part of a collected edition
    Fantastic Four Epic Collection: Into The Timestream

    New Mutants (1983-1991) Annual #6

    Continued from Fantastic Four Annual #23! Franklin Richards is all grown up, and with him comes trouble.
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (3):
    About Book

    Page Count

    40 Pages

    Digital Release Date

    December 5 2017

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2017 Marvel Characters

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.