Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Mutant X (1998-2001) #20
    This is part of a collected edition
    Mutant X: The Complete Collection
    Vol. 2

    Mutant X (1998-2001) #20

    Who was the Havok of the Mutant X reality? Alex Summers now lives in the body of an alternate version of himself... but what kind of man was that version before he showed up? Join us for an exploration of the mind, and encounter new information on major players like Apocalypse, Professor X and the Fallen!
    About Book

    Page Count

    22 Pages

    Digital Release Date

    October 22 2019

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2019 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.