Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Mighty Marvel: Women of Marvel

    Collects Firestar (2010) #1, Lady Deadpool (2010) #1, Namora (2010) #1, Valkyrie (2010) #1, Rescue (2010) #1, Sif (2010) #1, Dazzler (2010) #1, Spitfire (2010) #1, X-23 (2010) #1, Galacta: Daughter of Galactus (2010) #1 And Women Of Marvel (2010) #1-2.

    All-new action-packed tales showcasing Marvel's most powerful women! When granted a second chance at life, Firestar has just one question: what do I do with it? And the powerful agent of ATLAS and Atlantean Princess known as Namora finds a missing colony of her aquatic people in the Barents Sea, and goes to bring them back to the new home of Oceana. But the Atlanteans are unwilling to leave and now Namora is also compelled to stay...and serve THE KRAKEN! Then check out one of Rescue's incredible solo adventures, as Pepper Potts lets loose with her bleeding-edge suit and her astonishing power! Also, the chromosomal clusterhiccup that is Lady Deadpool tries to survive in a world without TV, Valkyrie is reborn, Sif sets out with Beta Ray Bill to fight her way back to true warrior's glory, Spitfire must conquer her past in order to save her future, X-23 faces her toughest obstacle yet and Galacta has to save the planet from herself!
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (2):
    Written by


    About Book

    Page Count

    352 Pages

    Digital Release Date

    March 16 2017

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2017 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.