Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Marvel Zombies: The Complete Collection Vol. 3

    Collects Marvel Apes: Prime Eight #1, Marvel Zombies: Evil Evolution #1, Marvel Zombies 5 #1-5, Marvel Zombies Supreme #1-5, Marvel Zombies Destroy #1-5 And Marvel Zombies Halloween #1.

    Zombies on infinite earths! First, it’s monkey on the menu as the original Marvel Zombies invade the dimension of the Marvel Apes! Then, to uncover an antidote to the zombie plague, Machine Man and Howard the Duck set out across the multiverse — battling zombies in the Wild West, Camelot, a future megacity, during a Martian invasion, and on a world suspiciously similar to our own! But back home, undead clones of the Squadron Supreme have overrun Project P.E.G.A.S.U.S., and only a long-dead former Avenger can stop them! And when the Marvel Universe is targeted by a dimension of Nazi zombies, Howard the Duck must assemble a brigade of misfits to beat them back!
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (4):
    About Book

    Page Count

    461 Pages

    Digital Release Date

    August 8 2019

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2019 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.