Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Marvel Visionaries: John Romita Jr.

    Collects Amazing Spider-Man (1963) #229-230; Iron Man (1968) #128, 256; Uncanny X-Men (1981) #183, 309; Star Brand (1986) #1; Daredevil (1964) #253; Punisher War Zone (1992) #1; Daredevil: The Man Without Fear (1993) #1-2; Incredible Hulk (2000) #25, 34; Amazing Spider-Man (1999) #36; material from Amazing Spider-Man Annual (1964) #11.

    Celebrate the career of a true Marvel Visionary! John Romita Jr. followed in his famous father’s footsteps — and soon become a legend in his own right! This volume collects some of JRJR’s greatest hits, from his first Marvel work to the creation of a New Universe and more! Tony Stark battles alcoholism! Spider-Man battles the Juggernaut though the streets of New York! Colossus and Kitty Pryde break up! Daredevil and Kingpin celebrate Christmas! The Punisher joins the mafia! Professor X and Magneto’s history is explored! Hulk smashes the Abomination! A masterful retelling of Daredevil’s origin! And more!
    About Book

    Page Count

    336 Pages

    Print Release Date

    December 18 2019

    Digital Release Date

    December 18 2019

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2019 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.