Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Marvel Point One

    Collects Amazing Spider-Man (1963) #654.1, Avengers (2010) #12.1, Captain America (1968) #615.1, Deadpool (2008) #33.1, Hulk (2008) #30.1, Invincible Iron Man #500.1, Secret Avengers #12.1, Thor (1966) #620.1, Uncanny X-Force #5.1, Uncanny X-Men #534.1 And Wolverine (2010) #5.1.

    START READING with these Point One Issues! The House of Ideas proudly presents an exciting collection of one-shots that bring the history of its greatest heroes into the modern era of the Marvel Universe. Witness the birth of a new Spider-Man! The Avengers battle the Intelligencia! The new Captain America goes on trial! Deadpool faces down the Wrecker! General Fortean challenges the Red Hulk! Iron Man takes his first steps into the future! The Secret Avengers go public! The nefarious Grey Gargoyle challenges Thor for the prize of immortality! X-Force protects Utopia against Lady Deathstrike and the Reavers! The X-Men defend Magneto's! And Wolverine's birthday goes very bad, very fast! Hop aboard the Marvel Universe here!
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (8):
    Written by


    About Book

    Page Count

    256 Pages

    Digital Release Date

    April 12 2018

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2018 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.