Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Marvel Knights Fantastic Four By Aguirre-Sacasa, Mcniven & Muniz: The Complete Collection Vol. 1

    Collects Marvel Knights 4 #1-14, Hulk/Thing: Hard Knocks #1-4.

    The far-out Fantastic Four join the hard-hitting Marvel Knights imprint! The FF must regroup to overcome the one threat their incredible powers cannot defeat — bankruptcy! And when Reed, Sue and Ben take Franklin on a camping trip to the Pine Barrens, what they find is a strange creature that may well be the Jersey Devil! While New York freezes in the icy grip of winter, an old foe resurfaces with a grudge: Namor! But soon the team’s deepest fears and doubts are spreading from their dreams to the waking world. Their old villain Psycho-Man may hold the key, but he’s…dying?! And blind sculptress Alicia Masters has her sight restored — but at what cost? Plus: Witness the ultimate Thing/Hulk battle — it’s a knock-down, drag-out slobberknocker that will rattle your molars!
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (3):
    About Book

    Page Count

    418 Pages

    Print Release Date

    March 27 2019

    Digital Release Date

    March 27 2019

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2019 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.