Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Marvel Firsts: The 1960s

    Collects Rawhide Kid (1955) #17; Fantastic Four (1961) #1; Incredible Hulk (1962) #1; Two-Gun Kid #60; Sgt. Fury And His Howling Commandos #1; Avengers (1963) #1; X-Men (1963) #1; Daredevil (1964) #1; Ghost Rider (1967) #1; Marvel Super-Heroes (1967) #12 And #19-20, Captain Savage #1 and Material From Amazing Adventures (1961) #1; Tales To Astonish (1959) #27, #51 And #70; Amazing Fantasy #15; Journey Into Mystery #83; Strange Tales (1951) #101, #110 And #135; Tales Of Suspense (1959) #39, #49 And #59; Silver Surfer (1968) #1.

    With the debut of 1961's FANTASTIC FOUR #1, Marvel Comics reinvented the super-hero genre - and the hits just kept on coming! Compiled in one titanic tome: the famous first issues of dozens of your favorite super heroes and super-hero teams - including the Hulk, Dr. Strange, Nick Fury, Iron Man, Thor, Spider-Man, Daredevil, the X-Men, the Avengers and the Defenders! And witness the unlikely solo breakouts of the Human Torch, Red Wolf, Dr. Doom, the Silver Surfer, the Black Widow and more!
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (11):
    Written by


    About Book

    Page Count

    486 Pages

    Digital Release Date

    October 19 2017

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2017 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.