Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Marvel Fanfare (1982-1992) #13
    This is part of a collected edition
    Thor: The Warriors Three

    Marvel Fanfare (1982-1992) #13

    First, Natasha employs all the spy decoys she can against Snapdragon in "The Widow...Alone"! Then, Fandral, Volstagg and Hogun contribute to the mythic lore of Asgard in "Ballad of the Warriors Three"!
    About Book

    Page Count

    34 Pages

    Digital Release Date

    January 23 2018

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2018 Marvel Characters

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.